Grand Rapids Griffins Central Logo

Home
Roster
Depth
The System
Transactions
Message Board
History
Contact Us
Archive
Training Camp
RSS Feed

Internet Audio Feed
Game Sheet
Web Cast

2014-15 Regular Season

Grand Rapids Griffins
at
Toronto Marlies

Tue Dec. 12 - 7:00PM
2-4 Loss

Grand Rapids Griffins
vs
Oklahoma City Barons

Fri Dec. 5 - 7:00PM
1-4 Loss

Grand Rapids Griffins
at
Rockford IceHogs

Sat Dec. 6 - 8:00PM
4-0 win

Grand Rapids Griffins
at
Milwaukee Admirals

Sun Dec. 7 - 5:00PM
2-1 win

Grand Rapids Griffins
at
Oklahoma City Barons

Fri Dec. 12 - 8:00PM

Grand Rapids Griffins
at
Oklahoma City Barons

Sat Dec 13 - 8:00PM

Grand Rapids Griffins
vs
Toronto Marlies

Fri Dec. 19 - 7:00PM

Grand Rapids Griffins
at
Lake Erie Monsters

Sat Dec. 20 - 7:00PM

Grand Rapids Griffins
at
Chicago Wolves

Mon Dec. 22 - 8:00PM

Grand Rapids Griffins
vs
Iowa Wild

Sat Dec. 27 - 7:00PM

Grand Rapids Griffins
at
Chicago Wolves

Tue Dec. 30 - 8:00PM

Grand Rapids Griffins
vs
Rockford IceHogs

Wed Dec. 31 - 6:00PM

Breaking News - 12/9/14
- Lightning Strikes Twice - Griffins Drop Texas 2-1 in OT...
Barons Blast Griffins in 4-1 Loss
Pulkkinen nets 10th in losing effort...
Griffin Louis-Marc Aubry Richard Bachman had the Griffins number on Friday night at Van Andel arena, stopping 28 shots for a 4-1 win. Former Griffin Jason Williams also had a big part to play in his return to Grand Rapids, notching three assists to pace the Barons attack. Teemu Pulkkinen scored the lone goal for the home team, late in the game, while Thomas McCollum made 17 saves in the loss.


Pictured - Griffins Thomas McCollum
Barons Blast Griffins in 4-1 Loss


Recent Articles:
• December 5, 2014 - Barons Blast Griffins in 4-1 Loss
• November 22, 2014 - Grand Rapids Mauls Monsters 5-2
• November 15, 2014 - Lightning Strikes Twice - Griffins Drop Texas 2-1 in OT
• November 14, 2014 - Griffins Surge Past Stars on Pulkkinen's Buzzer Beater
• October 24, 2014 - Griffins Rally Falls Short Against Lake Erie 4-5
• October 10, 2014 - Monsters Maul Griffins 4-0 in Home Opener
• July 27, 2014 - Griffins 2013-14 Second Half Report Cards
Older articles can be found in the griffinscentral.com archives.
.